Banana Pancakes YUM!

It’s saturday morning!  I fed Norah, poured myself a cup of coffee and started to crave bananas and eggs.  Do I make scrambled eggs with a banana smoothie? French toast with banana slices? Overwhelmed with options, my stomach started screaming for breakfast!  

 I decided to make one of my favourites– Banana Pancakes.  The great thing about these? all you need is bananas and eggs! (plus vanilla extract and cinnamon for extra flavouring)

Banana Pancakes:

1 banana

2 eggs

1/2 teaspoon of vanilla extract

1/2 teaspoon of cinnamon

(makes about 8 pancakes)

Mix all the ingredients together in a bowl.   

   Heat a pan with a bit of butter or oil.  Pour batter in, cook until golden brown, and enjoy!!!  

 The pictures don’t do it justice. It’s the delicious taste that makes this an amazing breakfast! 

  
God Bless! xx

Leave a comment