Liebster Award-Discover New Blogs

Thank you to  Bexersblog for this nomination!  This chick is awesome– a very creative and passionate mommy to two cute kiddies!  It is nice to have other parents out there that experience similar challenges and hilarious moments while raising children!

img_2818-1.jpg

So how this award works: You must acknowledge the blogger who nominated you. Answer all 11 questions chosen by the nominating blogger. You should then nominate other fantastic bloggers, and give them 11 new questions to answer.

Here are the questions given to me:

  1. What is the one most important thing that readers should know about you and/or your blog? That this is my creative outlet and I am new to it, so bear with me! LOL
  2. What is your favorite season? FALL, hands down! the smells, colours (and no bugs!)
  3. Which superpower would you choose to have? probably the ability to fly… 
  4. What is your favorite dessert? I don’t think I have one..I’m not really a sweets/dessert person!  
  5. Have you ever been read by a medium? nope…
  6. What is your favorite thing to blog about?  I like being able to blog about everything- my thoughts, my experience with anxiety, as a mother, as a wife, as an employee, adventures- I love how the options are endless.
  7. If you could have a re-do of your childhood would you? no way.  I loved my childhood and every memory involved-the good and the bad!  That is a huge part of who I am today!
  8. If you could live anywhere in the world where would you choose?  in Southampton…I definitely miss my home town!
  9. Does your family have a “secret recipe”? For what?  I’m not sure if we have any secret ones, but I am half Ukrainian, so we have a certain way of making perogies, cabbage rolls,etc…
  10. What is your favorite way to spend a Saturday? Norah sleeping in until 7 (it happens EVERY once in awhile), sipping coffee with Josh and playing with Norah.. then all of us and the dogs going on an adventure, ending with a bbq and a cold drink
  11. What is your favorite drink?  probably wine. LOL  I am a big water drinker too, with ice and lemon- I’m not really a fan of pops and juices…

 


My nominees are:

LakesideWarriorGirl

Laura

BeautyBeyondBones

M loves M

 

Your questions, should you wish to participate:

  1. What is your favourite hobby?
  2. What made you start a blog?
  3. What is your favourite recipe to cook?
  4. What place would you love to visit?
  5. What is your ideal date night?
  6. Are you a cat or a dog person?
  7. If you could have any job, what would it be?
  8. What is your favourite store to shop?
  9. Sunrise or sunset?
  10. What is the first thing you do when you wake up?
  11. Do you have a favourite book?

 

One thought on “Liebster Award-Discover New Blogs

Leave a Reply

