From one #momblog to another

I have been wanting to write something in ages, and bc I am just so exhausted from work, house, toddler and unreal exhaustion from what our family is going through right now, there can be a sense of loneliness that can happen..

and frustration. Im too tired to write, but writing gives me peace.

Read this post below; I know this girl. And she is hilarious. and parents need laughter when facing the reality of parenthood.

Laura summed up toddlerhood/parenthood so well! I enjoyed this read. It was what I needed- thanks Laura!!!! XO ☺️❤️

Laura’s blog post

Leave a Reply

