Birthday Wishes to My Mom ðŸ’•

My mother is truely an amazing woman. She raised 5 kids, has been married to my dad (her highschool sweetheart) for almost 47 years, and is always available to help those in need.   

 
She touches every life- as a wife, a teacher, a mother, a friend, a Christian. She has shown me what it means to sacrifice for her family and those she loves.    
All my life she has been my mother- my wisdom, my guidance. As I got older, she became my friend. And now that I have a daughter of my own, we share motherhood together, which has been an incredible experience.   
Wishing her a wonderful birthday today!!! XOXO 

 
God Bless! xx   

One thought on “Birthday Wishes to My Mom ðŸ’•

Leave a Reply

